SUN NEVER SETS, THE (1939) 15321

Calculated at Checkout


Universal Pictures Original Scene Lobby Card (11x14) Very Good Condition

Original Universal Pictures Scene Lobby card (11x14) from the Rowland V. Lee directed film THE SUN NEVER SETS (1939) starring Douglas Fairbanks, Jr., Basil Rathbone, Sir C. Aubrey Smith, and Doublas Walton. Most of the cast is shown in this card giving a toast to Rathbone. There is a damaged lower left border area with some missing paper. This damaged area extends into the border only. The card is a tad dirty and could benefit from restoration. MovieArt Austin guarantees this scene lobby card to be an authentic and vintage first release lobby card from this movie. MovieArt Austin will sell NO reproductions.

Basil Rathbone - Actor
Douglas Fairbanks - Jr. - Actor
Sir C. Aubrey Smith - Actor
ROWLAND V. LEE - Director
Douglas Walton - Actor

View AllClose